Tegel & Hatt

Kontakt

b. 1986, HK.

Mats Hedman
VD/Creative Director/delägare
mats@tegelochhatt.se
08 23 19 41

My.jpg

My Longley
Designer
my@tegelochhatt.se
08 23 19 42

Michael Ceken
AD/delägare
michael@tegelochhatt.se
08 23 19 43

Bild-på-mig.jpg

Linus Häggman
Junior Designer
linus@tegelochhatt.se
08 23 19 46

Louise.jpg

Louise Stigell
Webbutvecklare
louise@tegelochhatt.se
073 657 14 57

Marielle_Web.jpg

Marielle Karlsson
Original/Final Art
marielle@tegelochhatt.se
08 23 19 44

 

Kontor:

Tegel & Hatt AB
Götgatan 9
SE-116 46 Stockholm
08 23 19 40
info@tegelochhatt.se

Ekonomi
ekonomi@tegelochhatt.se

Jobba hos oss?
jobba@tegelochhatt.se